Office of the Vice Provost of Academic Affairs Updated 1/25/23

Peer Review Committee (PRC) Members

Dr. Lee Atkinson-McEvoy, Professor & Vice Chair Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Dr. Caroline Racine Belkoura, Associate Adjunct Professor Department of Neurological Surgery, School of Medicine

Dr. James Betts, Health Sciences Clinical Professor Department of Surgery, School of Medicine

Dr. Jesse Courtier, Professor Clinical Radiology Department of Radiology, School of Medicine

Dr. Maude Dull, Health Sciences Clinical Professor Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Dr. Andrew Infosino, Health Sciences Clinical Professor Department of Anesthesia, School of Medicine

Dr. Jae-Woo Lee, Professor Department of Anesthesia, School of Medicine

Dr. Mary Margaretten, Health Sciences Clinical Professor Department of Medicine, School of Medicine

Dr. Janet Myers, Professor in Residence Department of Medicine, School of Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Perkins, Associate Health Sciences Clinical Professor Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, School of Dentistry

Dr. Edgar Pierluissi, Professor of Clinical Medicine Department of Medicine, School of Medicine

Dr. Peterson Pierre, Associate Health Sciences Clinical Professor Department of Physiological Nursing, School of Nursing

Dr. Sam Pleasure, Professor Department of Neurology, School of Medicine

Dr. Kathy Yang, Health Sciences Clinical Professor Department of Clinical Pharmacy, School of Pharmacy

Dr. Christine Zalecki, Health Sciences Clinical Professor Department of Psychiatry, School of Medicine